Trish Spruce - Associate Director of UK and International Recruitment

Telephone: 01935 383095
Email: patricia.spruce@ydh.nhs.uk

Helen Stobbs - Head of International Recruitment Operations

Telephone: 01935 383095
Email: helen.stobbs@ydh.nhs.uk

Anna Cannon - Clinical Lead Overseas Nurse Recruitment

Mobile: 07717 547795
Email: Anna.cannon@ydh.nhs.uk

Sam Glover - Overseas Recruitment Team Leader

Telephone: 01935 383103
Email: samantha.glover@ydh.nhs.uk

Vici Paddock - Overseas Recruitment Officer

Telephone: 01935 383093
Email: victoria.paddock@ydh.nhs.uk

Amanda Bussell - Overseas Recruitment Officer - AHP's

Telephone: 01935 383103
Email: amanda.bussell@ydh.nhs.uk

Izzy Moore - Overseas Recruitment Officer

Telephone: 01935 383095
Email: isabel.moore@ydh.nhs.uk

Lydia Nott - Overseas Recruitment Officer

Telephone: 01935 383093
Email: lydia.nott@ydh.nhs.uk

Thushara Jacob - Overseas Recruitment Officer

Telephone: 01935 383103
Email: thushara.jacob@ydh.nhs.uk

Kianna Kamal - Overseas Recruitment Apprentice

Telephone: 01935 383093
Email:kianna.kamal@ydh.nhs.uk