All meetings and events are detailed below

Members of the public are welcome to attend meetings of the Yeovil Hospital Council of Governors and Board of Directors to listen to the items being discussed.  Copies of the agenda (with details of timings and venue) will be available three to five days before the meeting or by contacting Benjamin Edgar-Attwell, Company Secretary:
Email: Benjamin.Edgar-Attwell@ydh.nhs.uk

Members of the public are invited to attend our Board meetings. All meetings are held in the Boardroom, level 1, Yeovil Hospital, Higher Kingston, Yeovil, BA21 4AT.

Please contact Benjamin Edgar-Attwell, Company Secretary, regarding timings: Benjamin.Edgar-Attwell@ydh.nhs.uk

Meeting dates

Wednesday 29 April 2020
Wednesday 3 June 2020
Wednesday 29 July 2020
Wednesday 30 September 2020
Wednesday 4 November 2020
Wednesday 25 November 2020
Wednesday 27 January 2021
Wednesday 3 March 2021

If you would like to attend please contact Benjamin Edgar-Attwell, Company Secretary on 01935 384348 or email Benjamin.Edgar-Attwell@ydh.nhs.uk

Board, Council of Governors and AGM meeting papers

All meetings start at 9am

Thursday 29 May 2020 – Venue TBC
Thursday 10 September 2020 – Marsh Jackson, Academy, Yeovil Hospital, BA21 4AT
Wednesday 9 December 2020 – Marsh Jackson, Academy, Yeovil Hospital, BA21 4AT
Tuesday 9 March 2021 – Marsh Jackson, Academy, Yeovil Hospital, BA21 4AT

If you would like to attend please contact Benjamin Edgar-Attwell, Company Secretary on 01935 384348 or email Benjamin.Edgar-Attwell@ydh.nhs.uk